Latest Products http://www.minaxiindia.in Latest Products 17-07-03 en-us http://www.minaxiindia.in Rice Flour http://www.minaxiindia.in/rice-flour.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Rice Flours. The properly processed. We are Manufacturer, Exporters and Supplier Rice Flour. Mouth Freshener http://www.minaxiindia.in/mouth-freshener.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mouth Freshener, which we offer, is made from natural ingredients. Moreover, we provide the Mouth Freshener that is easy to eat and has a delectable flavor. Flattened Rice http://www.minaxiindia.in/flattened-rice.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We pride to provide our valuable clients with superior grade Flattened Rice that is processed by our experts using excellent quality rice and the latest methods. Spices http://www.minaxiindia.in/spices.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporters & Supplier of the Spices, located in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Our Range Of Spices Includes Whole Spices, Ground Spices and Compound Spices. We can offer best quality, packaging  and price of any spices i.e. Pickles http://www.minaxiindia.in/pickles.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pickles, which we offer, are sourced ingredients from reliable Farmers in the domain. We are amongst the dependable Manufacturer, Exporters and Supplier of the Pickles, from Ahmedabad. Moreover, we provide these Pickles to the customers at the market leading rates. White Corn Flour http://www.minaxiindia.in/white-corn-flour.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Ahmedabad(India). Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality White Corn Flour.   Order Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 1000 Master Box Yellow Corn Flour http://www.minaxiindia.in/yellow-corn-flour.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. As a famed organization in Ahmedabad(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination.   Order Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 1000 Master Box Kesar Mango Pulp http://www.minaxiindia.in/kesar-mango-pulp.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Kesar Mango Pulp catering to buyers across diverse markets. Alphonso Mangoes Pulp http://www.minaxiindia.in/alphonso-mangoes-pulp.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Ahmedabad(India), we guarantee safe side deliveries of consignments in a time limited period. We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.minaxiindia.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. Corn Flour http://www.minaxiindia.in/corn-flour.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Corn Flour. The properly processed. We are Manufacturer, Exporters and Supplier Corn Flour. All Flours are grinded in clean and hygienic environment. Mango Pulp http://www.minaxiindia.in/mango-pulp.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high nutritious content and delectable taste, these Mango Pulp are made using fresh fruit. We are among the credible Manufacturer, Exporters and Supplier of the Mango Pulp. Aloe Vera Pulp http://www.minaxiindia.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading cultivator, manufacturer and exporter of aloe vera pulp in india. We can offer any quantity with best price. Packing available in 200 kg plastic barrel. We can supply any quantity through out year on regular basis. Moringa Leaf http://www.minaxiindia.in/moringa-leaf.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading cultivator and processor of Moringa Sticks, Moringa Leaves and Moringa Leaves Powder in Gujarat, India We have organic products to offer best quality. We are able to supply any quantity any time